School Holidays Kids Activities Skating Rolloways Leisure Centre Session Times:

Monday to Friday
10am to 12pm
12:30pm to 2:30pm
3pm to 5pm
  
Friday & Saturday nights
7pm to 10pm
  
  
  
Saturday & Sunday
10am to 11am (Learn to Skate Lessons)
11am to 1pm
1:30pm to 3:30pm
4pm to 6pm

Have a great holiday everyone.

Please keep in mind that Rolloways is open after school Tuesday to Thursday 4 pm to 6 pm.  However, there is no DJ unless there are parties or groups booked in.  Otherwise those sessions are designed for the people who wish to have pure practice.

Also keep in mind that Rolloways is closed from the 23rd December to the 2nd January,  Also Easter Friday and Easter Sunday. All other public holidays, We are open as per our school holiday time table.

School Holidays in Australia

The following school holiday dates are gazetted for primary and secondary students in public schools in Western Australia.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS IN WESTERN AUSTRALIA

 

2021

2022*

2023*

Term One

 

Mon 1 February –

Thu 1 April

 

Mon 31 January –

Fri 8 April

 

Wed 1 February –

Thurs 6 April            

 

 

Holiday Break

 

 

 

Fri 2 April –

Sun 18 April

 

 

 

Sat 9 April – 

Mon 25 April

 

 

 

Fri 7 April –

Sun 23 April 

 

 

Term Two

 

 

 

Mon 19 April –

Fri 2 July

 

 

Tue 26 April –

Fri 1 July

 

 

Mon 24 April –

Fri 30 June 

 

 

Holiday Break

 

 

 

Sat 3 July –

Sun 18 July

 

 

 

Sat 2 July –

Sun 17 July

 

 

 

Sat 1 July –

Sun 16 July

 

 

Term Three

 

 

 

Mon 19 July –

Fri 24 September

 

 

 

Mon 18 July –

Fri 23 September

 

 

 

Mon 17 July –

Fri 22 September

 

 

Holiday Break

 

 

 

Sat 25 September –

Mon 11 October

 

 

 

Sat 24 September –

Mon 10 October

 

 

 

Sat 23 September –

Mon 9 October

 

 

Term Four

 

 

 

Mon 11 October –

Thu 16 December

 

 

 

Mon 10 October –

Thu 15 December 

 

 

 

Mon 9 October –

Thu 14 December

 

 

Holiday Break

 

 

 

Fri 17 December –

Mon 31 January

 

 

 

Fri 16 December –

Tue 31 January

 

 

 

Fri 15 December –

Wed 31 January

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN WESTERN AUSTRALIA

 

2021

2022

2023

New Year’s Day

Fri 1 January

 

Sat 1 January &
Mon 3 January

 

Sun 1 January & Mon 2 January 

 

Australia Day

 

Tue 26 January

 

Wed 26 January

 

Thu 26 January

 

 

Labour Day

 

 

Mon 1 March

 

 

Mon 7 March

 

 

Mon 6 March

 

 

Good Friday

 

 

Fri 2 April

 

 

Fri 15 April

 

 

Fri 7 April

 

 

Easter Monday

 

 

Mon 5 April

 

 

Mon 18 April

 

 

Mon 10 April

 

 

ANZAC Day

 

 

Sun 25 April & Mon 26 April

 

Mon 25 April 

 

Tue 25 April

 

 

Western Australia Day

 

Mon 7 June

 

Mon 6 June

 

Mon 5 June

 

 

Queen’s Birthday *

 

 

Mon 27 September

 

 

Mon 26 September

 

 

Mon 25 September

 

 

Christmas Day

 

 

 

Sat 25 December & Mon 27 December

 

 

 

Sun 25 December & Tue 27 December

 

 

Mon 25 December 

 

 

Boxing Day

 

 

 

Sun 26 December & Tue 28 December

 

 

Mon 26 December 

 

 

Tue 26 December

 

 

Call Now Button